recipe to follow…

7 02 2008

I’ve always been the type of person to promise myself treats when I’m going through a tough time. Right now I am in the middle of paper-writing hell. I’m taking an online course and somehow I misunderstood the assignment that’s due at the end of this week. I had thought it was supposed to be a 10-page paper, but when I re-read the instructions yesterday I saw that it’s actually a 30-page paper. Sacre bleu! So my head is going to be buried for the next few days, but when I come out – alive, hopefully – I am going to treat myself with some of this plum chutney baked on top of a brie, and a glass of Ontario Riesling.

Or maybe two.

Three glasses?

We’ll see how the paper goes.

Actions

Information

One response

8 02 2008
melina

Good Luck!! why not treat yourself to the whole bottle? 🙂

Leave a Reply

