how does your garden grow?

31 03 2008

You may have noticed that I haven’t posted any progress on the hot peppers and eggplants. Well, that’s because THERE HASN’T BEEN ANY. And in my humble opinion it has been far too long. Or I’m impatient. Take your pick.

Most people suggest putting your seed trays on top of the fridge to keep the temperature high enough for the seeds to germinate, but my fridge doesn’t seem to give off much heat. So, after some help from Kathy over at I Wet My Plants, I am going to try a seed heating mat. I picked this one up at Lee Valley tonight on my way home from work. I’ve got my fingers crossed that it will do the trick!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

