putting the garden to rest

20 10 2009

It’s the time of year to put our garden beds to rest. And, for me, it’s also time to give HPD a rest – or perhaps that would be better stated as: it’s time to give me a rest from HPD. I’ve really enjoyed this blog – documenting my journey, making new friends, and pushing myself to explore the connection between good food and good politics. While I will continue this exploration on my own, it’s time for me to focus my energy on family, school, and (soon-to-return) work. Who knows, I might come back to the site. But, rest assured, you can always find me eating local food or working in my garden.

Cheers!

gillian

Actions

Information

One response

18 11 2009
Vicki

Cheers to you! I’ve enjoyed your blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

